Ely Victoria Take Bill Pink Home

Congratulations to Ely Victoria who won the 2018/19 Bill Pink final with a convincing win over Hurst. The competitive (yet friendly) final saw several games go to 3 but the Ely side came home with a 7-2 victory.

Congrats to their Standard Team: Jenny Crump, James Wilson, Neil Place Hannah Robertshaw, Sara Cunnington, and Chris Tustian (and subs: Mo Chaudury, Dan Lay, and Sandra Ashcroft)