Committee Members

ChairmanSandra Dennis
Hon SecretaryDominique Smith
Hon TreasurerAnn Smith
League Results CoordinatorSimon Parker
Tournament SecretarySam Shepherd
Club Representative(s)Kim Liu (Cambs City), Athan Siah (CUBaC), Shoaib Gangat (David Lloyd)

The roles above are elected each year during the Annual General Meeting. However, the committee welcomes club representatives from any club which is not currently represented on the committee, and these members can join at any time. The commitment required is very low; 5-10 emails, and 2-3 short meetings per year.

If you are interested in getting involved you would be most welcome – please contact us!

Unfortunately our Secretary has stepped down in September 2017. We would be ENORMOUSLY grateful if anyone would volunteer to step in to the Secretary post for the 2017-18 season!

To contact the committee, please find our contact information in the Secretaries list here: